Board Roster

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Rick Kutcipal
Broadcom
Market Segment Lead, RAID
Office:
Mobile: 970-227-8436
rick.kutcipal@broadcom.com

Vice President

Greg McSorley
Amphenol High Speed Interconnect
Technical Business Development Manager
Mobile: 508-561-2903
greg.mcsorley@amphenol-highspeed.com
Skype: gregory.mcsorley

Treasurer

Chet Mercado
HGST, a Western Digital Company
Technical Marketing Engineer/Third Party Alliance
Office: 408-717-8840
Mobile: 510-303-3302
chet.mercado@wdc.com

Secretary

Jeremiah Tussey
Microsemi Corporation
Senior Product Marketing Manager (Alliances), ESC – Scalable Storage BU
Tel:
Jeremiah.Tussey@microsemi.com

At-Large Directors

Cameron Brett
Toshiba America Electronic Components, Inc.
Director, Enterprise SSD Marketing
Mobile: 408-781-2562
cameron.brett@taec.toshiba.com

Jeff Mason
TE Connectivity
Tel:
jeff_mason@te.com

Gary McCulley
Intel Corporation
Product Line Manager
Data Center Group
Tel: 480-286-7582
gary.mcculley@intel.com

Mike Miller
Seagate Technology
Executive Director, Advanced Development
Tel: 952-402-2924
mike.h.miller@seagate.com

Jay Neer
Molex
Industry Standards Manager
Mobile: 561-251-8016
jay.neer@molex.com

Ex-officio Member

Michael LoBue
SCSI Trade Association
Executive Director
Fax: 415-727-3699
Mobile: 415-613-1559
LoBue@scsita.org